Leadership Consulting

Boards around the world are facing unprecedented pressures for effective governance and sustainable performance. In response, chairmen and their teams often seek external advice.

Leadership Due Diligence

In the run-up to company takeovers, mergers or MBOs, a due diligence review focuses on the positioning of the company, its financial and legal position, and the expected synergies and market potential. However, in many cases, the evaluation of the management team to be taken over is not carried out with the same level of care and attention. This is despite the fact that the prospects for success of the specified takeover target are, for the most part, determined by the quality and composition of the management team.

on the subject

Succession Planning

Where necessary, the effectiveness of succession planning at the company management level must be ensured. In addition to the targeted support of internal talent, it is also worth looking outside of the company

on the subject

Diversity & Inclusion

For some time now, the pace of globalisation, mobility and digitalisation, and demographic and social change has been accelerating, making the world we live in more diverse and complex. These far-reaching changes are placing ever-greater demands on an organisation’s ability to evolve and adapt, no matter what their size, international reach or market focus. That is where Diversity Management comes in: to realign personnel resources to the shifting requirements of the global economic environment.

on the subject

Board Consultation

Boards around the world are facing unprecedented pressures for effective governance and sustainable performance. In response, chairmen and their teams often seek external advice.

on the subject

Executive Coaching

The pace of change in organisations and the stresses of managing a large and dynamic firm can inhibit even the most talented executive from performing to the best of his or her capabilities.

on the subject

Leadership Consulting

Die Erfordernisse einer effektiven Unternehmensführung und nachhaltigen Leistung stellen Führungsgremien in aller Welt vor Herausforderungen bisher unbekannten Ausmasses. Diese Gremien nehmen daher häufig externe Beratung in Anspruch.

Leadership Due Diligence

Im Vorfeld von Unternehmensübernahmen, Firmenzusammenschlüssen oder MBOs gilt das Augenmerk einer Due Diligence Prüfung der Unternehmenspositionierung, der Finanz- und Rechtslage sowie dem erwarteten Synergie- und Marktpotential. Die Evaluation des zu übernehmenden Managements hingegen erfolgt in vielen Fällen nicht mit der gleichen Sorgfalt. Dies obschon die Erfolgsaussichten der definierten Übernahmeziele entscheidend von dessen Qualität und Zusammensetzung bestimmt werden.

zum Thema

Succession Planning

Die Wirksamkeit der Nachfolgeplanung auf Stufe Unternehmensleitung muss im Bedarfsfall zwingend gewährleistet sein. Neben der gezielten Förderung von internen Talenten, gilt es den Blick auch nach aussen zu richten.

zum Thema

Diversity & Inclusion

Seit geraumer Zeit sind Globalisierung, Mobilität und Digitalisierung sowie demografischer und gesellschaftlicher Wandel beschleunigt wirksam und bedeuten für unsere Lebenswelten eine Zunahme an Vielfalt und Komplexität. Diese tiefgreifenden Veränderungen fordern insbesondere die Wandlungs- und Zukunftsfähigkeit von Organisationen heraus, unabhängig von deren Grösse, Internationalität und Marktausrichtung. Diversity Management bedeutet damit nichts anderes, als die Anpassung der Personalressourcen an die veränderten Bedingungen des globalen Wirtschaftens.

zum Thema

Board Consultation

Die Erfordernisse einer effektiven Unternehmensführung und nachhaltigen Leistung stellen Führungsgremien in aller Welt vor Herausforderungen bisher unbekannten Ausmasses. Diese Gremien nehmen daher häufig externe Beratung in Anspruch.

zum Thema

Executive Coaching

Organisationen unterliegen einem raschen Wandel. Bei der Führung eines grossen, dynamischen Unternehmens können selbst die talentiertesten Führungskräfte Belastungen ausgesetzt sein, die sie daran hindern, ihr Potenzial vollumfänglich auszuschöpfen.

zum Thema